The **Swing Band Reunion** will be featured at the 2024 Arkansas Jazz Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony and Jazz Celebration on Monday 17 June 2024 (6:00 p.m. reception and 7 p.m. program) at the Old State House Museum 300 W Markham St Little Rock, Arkansas. Inductees include C.E. Askew, Tom Cox, Robert Ginsburg, David Higginbotham, Lester (Les) David Pack, Jr., Benjamin L. Pruitt Sr., I. J. Routen, and Betty Ward. Music during the evening provided by The **Swing Band Reunion**, Skip Pruitt, Betty Ward Combo, I.J. Routen, David Higginbotam, Tom Cox, and Slavek Bolubah.

Reservations can be made online https://square.link/u/RLdMkfXY and are \$40 per person. Limited general admission seating will be available at the door.

For further information contact the Arkansas Jazz Heritage Foundation at 501.661.1604 or E-mail info@arjazz.org.